Company News

Important: Trading hours 31 August, 7 September
Announcement from 26/08/2020

Please note a few upcoming changes in the trading schedule: Monday, 31st August: Summer Bank Holiday (UK) UK100Index — Closed Monday, 7th September: Labour Day (US) US30Index, USTECHIndex, US500Index, JAPANIndex — Early close 20:00 WTISpot, WTICrude — Early close 20:00 BrentSpot, BrentCrud — Early close 20:30 Times ...

Warning of potential volatility: 25-28 August
Announcement from 23/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 25th August 08:00: JPY — CPI Wednesday, 26th August 01:45: NZD — Trade Balance Thursday, 27th August 08:45: CHF — GDP 15:30: USD — GDP Friday, 28th August 02:30: JPY — ...

Warning of potential volatility: 17-21 August
Announcement from 16/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 17th August 02:50: JPY — GDP Wednesday, 19th August 02:50: JPY — Trade Balance 09:00: GBP — CPI 12:00: EUR — CPI 15:30: CAD — CPI 17:30: USD — Crude ...

Warning of potential volatility: 10-13 August
Announcement from 09/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 10th August 08:45: CHF — Unemployment Rate Tuesday, 11th August 09:00: GBP — Unemployment Rate Wednesday, 12th August 05:00: NZD — Official Cash Rate 09:00: GBP — GDP 15:30: USD ...

Margin Call, Stop Out levels down (Pro accounts)
Announcement from 06/08/2020

Starting Monday, 10th August, we’re reducing the margin call & stop out levels on Pro accounts: Current levels Starting Monday, 10 August Margin Call 100% 25% Stop Out 80% 15% You will notice that all Pro accounts will now boast the same 25/15 margin call & stop out levels ...

Warning of potential volatility: 3-7 August
Announcement from 02/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 3rd August 02:50: JPY — GDP 09:30: CHF — CPI Tuesday, 4th August 02:30: JPY — CPI 04:30: AUD — Trade Balance 07:30: AUD — Cash Rate Wednesday, 5th August 01:45: ...

Warning of potential volatility: 27-29 July
Announcement from 26/07/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 27th July 08:00: JPY — CPI Wednesday, 29th July 04:30: AUD — CPI 15:30: USD — Goods Trade Balance 17:30: USD — Crude Oil Inventories 21:00: USD — FOMC ...

Update to Expiration Rules from 1 August 2020
Announcement from 23/07/2020

WTICrude, BrentCrud trades to be closed at contract ...

Warning of potential volatility: 20-24 July
Announcement from 19/07/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 20th July 02:50: JPY — Trade Balance Tuesday, 21st July 02:30: JPY — National Core CPI 09:00: CHF — Trade Balance Wednesday, 22nd July 15:30: CAD — CPI Friday, 24th ...

Warning of potential volatility: 13-17 July
Announcement from 12/07/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 13th July 21:00: USD — Federal Budget Balance Tuesday, 14th July 09:00: EUR — German Final CPI 09:00: GBP — GDP 15:30: USD — CPI Wednesday, 15th July 09:00: GBP ...

1 2 3 4 5 33

 

Interested in Forex trading?
Make FXChoice your choice today.
Thousands of traders already have!

Mobile trading

MT5 now available
for your Android and iOS devices
Find out more

Company News

29/11/2020Warning of potential volatility: 1-4 December
Find out more

Customer reviews

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing.
Find out more

Instant 24/5 Support